The Committee

AGRA is managed by a committee, who are elected by the members of the Association.  The committee members are entirely voluntary.

The current committee members are:

Harvey Rose: Chairman – and special responsibility for maintenance of Acton Green Common

Carol van DyckVice chair

Christopher Chauncy: Secretary, with special responsibility for planning issues

Lesley Kendall: Treasurer

Rod Baker: Membership secretary

Susan Austin: Minute secretary and special responsibility for transport issues

Steve Lewis: Special responsibility for environmental issues

Shirley Wittekind:  Special responsibility for neighbourhood watch and crime